Our team

Print

The company has a highly qualified staff, which includes doctors of sciences and Ph.D.

geller mark Mark M. Geller, CEO. He has an extensive experience in the founding of companies "from scratch" from the LLC registration to the stage of "project is started and run in accordance with the business plan". He designed the economic model of the project, selected the key employees, and provided a quick start of the project.
gubin sergey Sergei P. Gubin, Doctor of Chemistry, Professor. Honored Scientist of Russia, Laureate of the State Prize of the USSR. Author and co-author of over 500 scientific publications in the field of organometallic, coordination and clusters chemistry, and chemistry and technology of nanoparticles and materials based on them.
huprov pavel Pavel N. Chuprov, Ph.D. A highly qualified specialist in conducting tests of the lithium-ion energy storage devices. Being an extensively experienced experimentator, he takes part in large-scale research projects.
kornilov denis Denis Yu. Kornilov, Ph.D. The author of several start-up projects is recognized as the best businessman from applicants of the representing USA and the EU country within the competition "Startups Showcase Virtual Presentations 2013" from "National Council of Entrepreneurial Tech Transfer (NCET2)". Winner of the competition "Commercialization Pathfinder", "CTAPT-2011", "Golden Age of Innovations", "Innovations — the Future of Russia".
 tkachev sergey Sergey V. Tkachev, Ph.D. He defended his thesis on the topic "Reduced graphene oxide: preparation, structure, properties" in 2012. He graduated from the Chemical Department of Moscow State University (Department of Chemical Technology and New Materials, Laboratory of Carbon Materials Chemistry) in 2009. Co-author of the book "Graphene and related nanoforms carbon".
 Чистяков Н.И 1 Nikolai Iv. Chistyakov, Development Engineer (chip-engineer). Specialist in the design of functional blocks on programmable logic chips. He is responsible for adjusting and debugging of prototype models by means of laboratory equipment. He has an extensive experience in testing electronic equipment (mechanical, climatic, measuring of electrical parameters), and in the maintenance of test results database.
 almazova anna Anna S. Almazova. In 2012 graduated from South-Russian State Technical University (Novocherkassk Polytechnic Institute) with the specialty "Nanomaterials", engineer qualification. Thesis "Magnetic polymer based ferromagnetic nanopowders".
 krasnova elena Elena S. Krasnova. In 2012 graduated from Moscow State University of Fine Chemical Technology. She defended her Master's thesis on the topic "Chemistry of the expanded graphite".
 фото1 копия Vitalii P. Kim, Ph.D. In 2012 graduated the Faculty of nano- and biomedical technologies of the Saratov State University named after N.G. Chernyshevsky (specialization - microelectronics). In the period 2012 - 2016, he studied at the post-graduate course of the Physics Department of the Lomonosov Moscow State University.
 Alexey Alexey E. Kushnir, MS of Chemistry of Moscow State University. In 2011 - Bachelor’s degree in Materials Chemistry, Physics and Mechanics. Topic - “Synthesis and investigation of La1-xAgyMnO3 fine particles”. In 2013 - Master’s degree in Chemistry (specialization - Solid State Chemistry). Topic - “Preparation and properties of colloidal solutions of strontium hexaferrite particles in organic solvents”.
шаблоны joomla

Наша команда

Печать

Наша компания обладает высококвалифицированным кадровым составом, в который входят доктора и кандидаты наук.

geller mark Геллер Марк Михайлович. Генеральный директор. Имеет богатый опыт построения компании с «нуля» от регистрации ООО до стадии «Проект запущен и работает в соответствии с бизнес-планом». Разработал экономическую модель проекта, подобрал ключевых сотрудников, обеспечил быстрый старт проекта.
 gubin sergey Губин Сергей Павлович, д.х.н., профессор. Заслуженный деятель науки РФ, лауреат Государственной премии СССР. Автор и соавтор более 500  научных публикаций в области металлоорганической, координационной химии, химии кластеров, химии и технологии наночастиц и материалов на их основе.
 huprov pavel Чупров Павел Николаевич, к.ф.-м.н., высококвалифицированный специалист в области проведения тестовых испытаний литий-ионных устройств хранения энергии. Имеет богатый опыт экспериментатора, принимал участие в масштабных научно-исследовательских работах. 
 kornilov denis Корнилов Денис Юрьевич, к.т.н. Автор нескольких start-up проектов, признан лучшим предпринимателем из претендентов, представлявших США и страны ЕС в рамках конкурса "Startups Showcase Virtual Presentations 2013", проводимого "National Council of Entrepreneurial Tech Transfer (NCET2)". Победитель конкурса "Commercialization Pathfinder", "СТАРТ-2011", "Золотой век инноваций", "Инновации в молодежь – будущее России".
 tkachev sergey Ткачев Сергей Викторович, к.х.н. В 2009 г. окончил химический факультет МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова (кафедра химической технологии и новых материалов, лаборатория химии углеродных материалов). В 2012 г. защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему: «Восстановленный оксид графена: получение, строение, свойства».  Соавтор монографии «Графен и родственные наноформы углерода».
 Чистяков Н.И 1 Чистяков Николай Иванович. Инженер-разработчик (схемотехник). Специалист в области разработки функциональных блоков на микросхемах программируемой логики, а также настройки и отладки макетных/опытных образцов с применением лабораторного оборудования. Имеет богатый опыт в области проведения испытаний радиоэлектронной аппаратуры, ведения баз данных результатов испытаний.
 almazova anna Карасёва Анна Сергеевна, в 2012 году окончила «Южно-Российский Государственный Технический Университет (Новочеркасский политехнический институт)» по специальности «Наноматериалы» с присвоением квалификации инженер. Тема дипломной работы «Магнитополимеры на основе ферромагнитых нанопорошков».
 фото1 копия

Ким Виталий Павлович, к.ф.-м.н. В 2012 году окончил с отличием  факультет нано- и биомедицинских технологий Саратовского государственного университета имени Н.Г. Чернышевского (специальность - микроэлектроника и твердотельная электроника). В период с 2012 по 2016 гг. обучался в аспирантуре физического факультета Московского государственного университета им. М.В. Ломоносова. 2017 г. - присвоена ученая степень к.ф.-м.н.

 Alexey

Кушнир Алексей Евгеньевич, магистр химии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова. В 2011 году защитил бакалаврский диплом «Синтез и исследование высокодисперсных порошков La1-xAgyMnO3» по специальности «Химия, физика и механика материалов». В 2013 году защитил магистерский диплом «Получение и свойства коллоидных растворов частиц гексаферрита стронция в органических растворителях» по специальности «Химия».

шаблоны joomla